http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/8-roger-the-twins Ten Most Shocking Moments in Mad Men: #8 Roger & The Twins type:title title:ten-most-shocking-moments-in-mad-men-8-roger-amp-the-twins videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Don Draper type:character character:don-draper Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer season3 type:season season:season3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7542/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7542-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/8-roger-the-twins reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/8-roger-the-twins chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/8-roger-the-twins repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/8-roger-the-twins likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/8-roger-the-twins
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/8-roger-the-twins childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/8-roger-the-twins type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/8-roger-the-twins Ten Most Shocking Moments in Mad Men: #8 Roger & The Twins type:title title:ten-most-shocking-moments-in-mad-men-8-roger-amp-the-twins videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Don Draper type:character character:don-draper Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer season3 type:season season:season3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7542/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7542-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos