http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/1-dons-identity Ten Most Shocking Moments in Mad Men: #1 Don’s Identity type:title title:ten-most-shocking-moments-in-mad-men-1-don-8217-s-identity videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Don Draper type:character character:don-draper Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Bryan Batt type:actor actor:bryan-batt Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones John Slattery actor:john-slattery Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season3 type:season season:season3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/1-dons-identity reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/1-dons-identity chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/1-dons-identity repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/1-dons-identity likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/1-dons-identity
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/1-dons-identity childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/1-dons-identity type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/1-dons-identity Ten Most Shocking Moments in Mad Men: #1 Don’s Identity type:title title:ten-most-shocking-moments-in-mad-men-1-don-8217-s-identity videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Don Draper type:character character:don-draper Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Bryan Batt type:actor actor:bryan-batt Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones John Slattery actor:john-slattery Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season3 type:season season:season3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next