http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-308-comic-book-men-cryptozoic-launch Talked About Scene: Episode 308: Comic Book Men: Cryptozoic Launch type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-308-comic-book-men-cryptozoic-launch videos type:post-type post-type:videos escott1 type:author author:escott1 m-comic-book-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-comic-book-men Comic Book Men type:show show:comic-book-men Bryan Johnson type:character character:bryan-johnson Kevin Smith character:kevin-smith Michael Zapcic character:michael-zapcic Ming Chen character:ming-chen Walt Flanagan character:walt-flanagan season3 type:season season:season3 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Excerpt type:videotype videotype:excerpt comic-book-men type:primary-category primary-category:comic-book-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7104/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7104-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-308-comic-book-men-cryptozoic-launch reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-308-comic-book-men-cryptozoic-launch chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-308-comic-book-men-cryptozoic-launch repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-308-comic-book-men-cryptozoic-launch likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-308-comic-book-men-cryptozoic-launch
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-308-comic-book-men-cryptozoic-launch childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-308-comic-book-men-cryptozoic-launch type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-308-comic-book-men-cryptozoic-launch Talked About Scene: Episode 308: Comic Book Men: Cryptozoic Launch type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-308-comic-book-men-cryptozoic-launch videos type:post-type post-type:videos escott1 type:author author:escott1 m-comic-book-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-comic-book-men Comic Book Men type:show show:comic-book-men Bryan Johnson type:character character:bryan-johnson Kevin Smith character:kevin-smith Michael Zapcic character:michael-zapcic Ming Chen character:ming-chen Walt Flanagan character:walt-flanagan season3 type:season season:season3 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Excerpt type:videotype videotype:excerpt comic-book-men type:primary-category primary-category:comic-book-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7104/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7104-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos