http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-306-comic-book-men-walts-big-gamble Talked About Scene: Episode 306: Comic Book Men: Walt’s Big Gamble type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-306-comic-book-men-walt-8217-s-big-gamble videos type:post-type post-type:videos escott1 type:author author:escott1 Comic Book Men type:show show:comic-book-men Bryan Johnson type:character character:bryan-johnson Kevin Smith character:kevin-smith Michael Zapcic character:michael-zapcic Ming Chen character:ming-chen Walt Flanagan character:walt-flanagan season3 type:season season:season3 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Excerpt type:videotype videotype:excerpt comic-book-men type:primary-category primary-category:comic-book-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-306-comic-book-men-walts-big-gamble reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-306-comic-book-men-walts-big-gamble chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-306-comic-book-men-walts-big-gamble repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-306-comic-book-men-walts-big-gamble likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-306-comic-book-men-walts-big-gamble
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-306-comic-book-men-walts-big-gamble childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-306-comic-book-men-walts-big-gamble type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/comic-book-men/videos/talked-about-scene-episode-306-comic-book-men-walts-big-gamble Talked About Scene: Episode 306: Comic Book Men: Walt’s Big Gamble type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-306-comic-book-men-walt-8217-s-big-gamble videos type:post-type post-type:videos escott1 type:author author:escott1 Comic Book Men type:show show:comic-book-men Bryan Johnson type:character character:bryan-johnson Kevin Smith character:kevin-smith Michael Zapcic character:michael-zapcic Ming Chen character:ming-chen Walt Flanagan character:walt-flanagan season3 type:season season:season3 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Excerpt type:videotype videotype:excerpt comic-book-men type:primary-category primary-category:comic-book-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next