http://www.amctv.com/broken-trail/videos/making-of-broken-trail-pt-1 Making of Broken Trail Pt 1 type:title title:making-of-broken-trail-pt-1 videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc Broken Trail post-tag:broken-trail m-broken-trail post-tag:m-broken-trail Robert Duvall post-tag:robert-duvall Thomas Haden Church post-tag:thomas-haden-church type:show show:broken-trail Nola Johns type:character character:nola-johns Print Ritter character:print-ritter Sun Foy / #3 character:sun-foy-3 Tom Harte character:tom-harte Ye Fung / #4 character:ye-fung-4 Greta Scacchi type:actor actor:greta-scacchi Gwendoline Yeo actor:gwendoline-yeo Olivia Cheng actor:olivia-cheng actor:robert-duvall Scott Cooper actor:scott-cooper actor:thomas-haden-church season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes broken-trail type:primary-category primary-category:broken-trail /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/broken-trail/videos/making-of-broken-trail-pt-1 reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/broken-trail/videos/making-of-broken-trail-pt-1 chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/broken-trail/videos/making-of-broken-trail-pt-1 repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/broken-trail/videos/making-of-broken-trail-pt-1 likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/broken-trail/videos/making-of-broken-trail-pt-1
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/broken-trail/videos/making-of-broken-trail-pt-1 childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/broken-trail/videos/making-of-broken-trail-pt-1 type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/broken-trail/videos/making-of-broken-trail-pt-1 Making of Broken Trail Pt 1 type:title title:making-of-broken-trail-pt-1 videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc Broken Trail post-tag:broken-trail m-broken-trail post-tag:m-broken-trail Robert Duvall post-tag:robert-duvall Thomas Haden Church post-tag:thomas-haden-church type:show show:broken-trail Nola Johns type:character character:nola-johns Print Ritter character:print-ritter Sun Foy / #3 character:sun-foy-3 Tom Harte character:tom-harte Ye Fung / #4 character:ye-fung-4 Greta Scacchi type:actor actor:greta-scacchi Gwendoline Yeo actor:gwendoline-yeo Olivia Cheng actor:olivia-cheng actor:robert-duvall Scott Cooper actor:scott-cooper actor:thomas-haden-church season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes broken-trail type:primary-category primary-category:broken-trail /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next

    While getting into character for Broken Trail, Thomas Haden Church became so attached to his horse that he never wanted to leave it.

    Western Heroes: Church on Horseback

    While getting into character for Broken Trail, Thomas Haden Church became so attached to his horse that he never wanted to leave it. more »
  • Thomas Haden Church consulted weekly with Robert Duvall on details of his character in BROKEN TRAIL, down to details like whether or not his character would wear chaps

    Thomas Haden Church: Chaps or No Chaps?

    Thomas Haden Church consulted weekly with Robert Duvall on details of his character in BROKEN TRAIL, down to details like whether or not his character would wear chaps more »
  • Robert Duvall and Thomas Haden Church star as two cowboys about to go for the ride of their lives.  An AMC Original.

    Broken Trail Trailer

    Robert Duvall and Thomas Haden Church star as two cowboys about to go for the ride of their lives. An AMC Original. more »
  • Veteran rancher Print Ritter (Robert Duvall) and his nephew Tom Harte (Thomas Haden Church) set out on an arduous horse drive from Oregon to Wyoming that will alter the very trajectories of these men's lives.

    Making of Broken Trail Pt 3

    Veteran rancher Print Ritter (Robert Duvall) and his nephew Tom Harte (Thomas Haden Church) set out on an arduous horse drive from Oregon to Wyoming that will alter the very trajectories of these men's lives. more »
  • Veteran rancher Print Ritter (Robert Duvall) and his nephew Tom Harte (Thomas Haden Church) set out on an arduous horse drive from Oregon to Wyoming that will alter the very trajectories of these men's lives.

    Making of Broken Trail Pt 2

    Veteran rancher Print Ritter (Robert Duvall) and his nephew Tom Harte (Thomas Haden Church) set out on an arduous horse drive from Oregon to Wyoming that will alter the very trajectories of these men's lives. more »