http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/season-finale-wrap-up Season Finale Wrap-Up: Inside Breaking Bad type:title title:season-finale-wrap-up-inside-breaking-bad videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Aaron Paul type:post-tag post-tag:aaron-paul Breaking Bad post-tag:breaking-bad Bryan Cranston post-tag:bryan-cranston Jesse Pinkman post-tag:jesse-pinkman Season Finale post-tag:season-finale Vince Gilligan post-tag:vince-gilligan walt white post-tag:walt-white type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader character:jesse-pinkman Marie Schrader character:marie-schrader Skyler White character:skyler-white Tuco Salamanca character:tuco-salamanca Walter White character:walter-white type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Betsy Brandt actor:betsy-brandt actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Raymond Cruz actor:raymond-cruz RJ Mitte actor:rj-mitte season1 type:season season:season1 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media.

FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/season-finale-wrap-up reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/season-finale-wrap-up chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/season-finale-wrap-up repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/season-finale-wrap-up likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/season-finale-wrap-up
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media.

FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/season-finale-wrap-up childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/season-finale-wrap-up type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/season-finale-wrap-up Season Finale Wrap-Up: Inside Breaking Bad type:title title:season-finale-wrap-up-inside-breaking-bad videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Aaron Paul type:post-tag post-tag:aaron-paul Breaking Bad post-tag:breaking-bad Bryan Cranston post-tag:bryan-cranston Jesse Pinkman post-tag:jesse-pinkman Season Finale post-tag:season-finale Vince Gilligan post-tag:vince-gilligan walt white post-tag:walt-white type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader character:jesse-pinkman Marie Schrader character:marie-schrader Skyler White character:skyler-white Tuco Salamanca character:tuco-salamanca Walter White character:walter-white type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Betsy Brandt actor:betsy-brandt actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Raymond Cruz actor:raymond-cruz RJ Mitte actor:rj-mitte season1 type:season season:season1 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next