http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/making-of-breaking-bad-doc-pt-2 Part 2: Making of Breaking Bad type:title title:part-2-making-of-breaking-bad videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc Behind the Scenes post-tag:behind-the-scenes Breaking Bad post-tag:breaking-bad Bryan Cranston post-tag:bryan-cranston documentary post-tag:documentary Making of post-tag:making-of Walter White post-tag:walter-white type:show show:breaking-bad Jesse Pinkman type:character character:jesse-pinkman Skyler White character:skyler-white character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn actor:bryan-cranston season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media.

FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/making-of-breaking-bad-doc-pt-2 reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/making-of-breaking-bad-doc-pt-2 chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/making-of-breaking-bad-doc-pt-2 repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/making-of-breaking-bad-doc-pt-2 likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/making-of-breaking-bad-doc-pt-2
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media.

FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/making-of-breaking-bad-doc-pt-2 childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/making-of-breaking-bad-doc-pt-2 type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/making-of-breaking-bad-doc-pt-2 Part 2: Making of Breaking Bad type:title title:part-2-making-of-breaking-bad videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc Behind the Scenes post-tag:behind-the-scenes Breaking Bad post-tag:breaking-bad Bryan Cranston post-tag:bryan-cranston documentary post-tag:documentary Making of post-tag:making-of Walter White post-tag:walter-white type:show show:breaking-bad Jesse Pinkman type:character character:jesse-pinkman Skyler White character:skyler-white character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn actor:bryan-cranston season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next