http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-the-special-effects The Special Effects: Inside Breaking Bad type:title title:the-special-effects-inside-breaking-bad videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Krysten Ritter actor:krysten-ritter season2 type:season season:season2 episode13 type:episode episode:episode13 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media.

FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-the-special-effects reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-the-special-effects chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-the-special-effects repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-the-special-effects likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-the-special-effects
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media.

FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-the-special-effects childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-the-special-effects type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-the-special-effects The Special Effects: Inside Breaking Bad type:title title:the-special-effects-inside-breaking-bad videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Krysten Ritter actor:krysten-ritter season2 type:season season:season2 episode13 type:episode episode:episode13 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next