Inside Episode 412 Breaking Bad: End Times

Season 4, Episode 12

Bryan Cranston and the cast discuss life-and-death aspects in Episode 412. Walt knows, someone is out to kill him. But who? First: Walt must keep his family safe. Meanwhile, Gus needs to keep Jesse in line. And whose side is Jesse on?

http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-episode-412-end-times Inside Episode 412 Breaking Bad: End Times type:title title:inside-episode-412-breaking-bad-end-times videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad youtube post-tag:youtube Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Marie Schrader character:marie-schrader Skyler White character:skyler-white Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Betsy Brandt actor:betsy-brandt Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Giancarlo Esposito actor:giancarlo-esposito season4 type:season season:season4 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes Video Clip videotype:video-clip breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6722/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6722-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-episode-412-end-times reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-episode-412-end-times chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-episode-412-end-times repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-episode-412-end-times likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-episode-412-end-times
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-episode-412-end-times childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-episode-412-end-times type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-episode-412-end-times Inside Episode 412 Breaking Bad: End Times type:title title:inside-episode-412-breaking-bad-end-times videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad youtube post-tag:youtube Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Marie Schrader character:marie-schrader Skyler White character:skyler-white Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Betsy Brandt actor:betsy-brandt Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Giancarlo Esposito actor:giancarlo-esposito season4 type:season season:season4 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes Video Clip videotype:video-clip breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6722/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6722-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos