http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-better-call-saul Inside Episode 208 Breaking Bad: Better Call Saul type:title title:inside-episode-208-breaking-bad-better-call-saul videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Saul Goodman character:saul-goodman Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris season2 type:season season:season2 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media.

FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-better-call-saul reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-better-call-saul chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-better-call-saul repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-better-call-saul likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-better-call-saul
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media.

FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-better-call-saul childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-better-call-saul type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/inside-breaking-bad-better-call-saul Inside Episode 208 Breaking Bad: Better Call Saul type:title title:inside-episode-208-breaking-bad-better-call-saul videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Saul Goodman character:saul-goodman Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris season2 type:season season:season2 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next