Highlights Episode 107 Breaking Bad: A No-Rough-Stuff Type Deal

Season 1, Episode 7

Skyler finds herself in hot water when she attempts to return her sister Marie’s extravagant baby shower gift. Walt and Jesse have even bigger problems, as they scramble to find ingredients for the massive batch of meth they must cook for Tuco.

http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-7-a-no-rough-stuff-type-deal-highlight-minisode Highlights Episode 107 Breaking Bad: A No-Rough-Stuff Type Deal type:title title:highlights-episode-107-breaking-bad-a-no-rough-stuff-type-deal videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Marie Schrader character:marie-schrader Skyler White character:skyler-white Tuco Salamanca character:tuco-salamanca Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Betsy Brandt actor:betsy-brandt Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Raymond Cruz actor:raymond-cruz RJ Mitte actor:rj-mitte season1 type:season season:season1 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7458/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7458-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-7-a-no-rough-stuff-type-deal-highlight-minisode reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-7-a-no-rough-stuff-type-deal-highlight-minisode chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-7-a-no-rough-stuff-type-deal-highlight-minisode repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-7-a-no-rough-stuff-type-deal-highlight-minisode likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-7-a-no-rough-stuff-type-deal-highlight-minisode
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-7-a-no-rough-stuff-type-deal-highlight-minisode childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-7-a-no-rough-stuff-type-deal-highlight-minisode type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-7-a-no-rough-stuff-type-deal-highlight-minisode Highlights Episode 107 Breaking Bad: A No-Rough-Stuff Type Deal type:title title:highlights-episode-107-breaking-bad-a-no-rough-stuff-type-deal videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Marie Schrader character:marie-schrader Skyler White character:skyler-white Tuco Salamanca character:tuco-salamanca Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Betsy Brandt actor:betsy-brandt Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Raymond Cruz actor:raymond-cruz RJ Mitte actor:rj-mitte season1 type:season season:season1 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7458/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7458-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos