Highlights Episode 207 Breaking Bad: Negro Y Azul

Season 2, Episode 7

Missed out on this episode? Catch up in just 5 minutes with the highlights:Walter seizes on Jesse’s newfound reputation, Skyler reconnects with an old colleague, and Hank’s new job in El Paso might be more than he bargained for.

http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-207-negro-y-azul-highlights Highlights Episode 207 Breaking Bad: Negro Y Azul type:title title:highlights-episode-207-breaking-bad-negro-y-azul videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Aaron Paul type:post-tag post-tag:aaron-paul AMC post-tag:amc Breaking Bad post-tag:breaking-bad Bryan Cranston post-tag:bryan-cranston Jesse Pinkman post-tag:jesse-pinkman Walter White post-tag:walter-white type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jane Margolis character:jane-margolis character:jesse-pinkman Marie Schrader character:marie-schrader Skyler White character:skyler-white Ted Beneke character:ted-beneke character:walter-white type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Betsy Brandt actor:betsy-brandt actor:bryan-cranston Christopher Cousins actor:christopher-cousins Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Krysten Ritter actor:krysten-ritter season2 type:season season:season2 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5763/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5763-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-207-negro-y-azul-highlights reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-207-negro-y-azul-highlights chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-207-negro-y-azul-highlights repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-207-negro-y-azul-highlights likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-207-negro-y-azul-highlights
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-207-negro-y-azul-highlights childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-207-negro-y-azul-highlights type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-207-negro-y-azul-highlights Highlights Episode 207 Breaking Bad: Negro Y Azul type:title title:highlights-episode-207-breaking-bad-negro-y-azul videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Aaron Paul type:post-tag post-tag:aaron-paul AMC post-tag:amc Breaking Bad post-tag:breaking-bad Bryan Cranston post-tag:bryan-cranston Jesse Pinkman post-tag:jesse-pinkman Walter White post-tag:walter-white type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jane Margolis character:jane-margolis character:jesse-pinkman Marie Schrader character:marie-schrader Skyler White character:skyler-white Ted Beneke character:ted-beneke character:walter-white type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Betsy Brandt actor:betsy-brandt actor:bryan-cranston Christopher Cousins actor:christopher-cousins Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Krysten Ritter actor:krysten-ritter season2 type:season season:season2 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5763/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5763-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos