Highlights Episode 203 Breaking Bad: Bit By A Dead Bee

Season 2, Episode 3

Missed this episode of Breaking Bad? Catch up with the highlights: Walt comes up with a plan to explain his disappearance, but Skyler remains suspicious. Meanwhile, Hank closes in on Jesse, and his co-workers at the DEA give him an unusual gift.

http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-203-bit-by-a-dead-bee-highlights Highlights Episode 203 Breaking Bad: Bit By A Dead Bee type:title title:highlights-episode-203-breaking-bad-bit-by-a-dead-bee videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Skyler White character:skyler-white Steven Gomez character:steven-gomez Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris RJ Mitte actor:rj-mitte Steven Michael Quezada actor:steven-michael-quezada season2 type:season season:season2 episode3 type:episode episode:episode3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6720/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6720-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-203-bit-by-a-dead-bee-highlights reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-203-bit-by-a-dead-bee-highlights chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-203-bit-by-a-dead-bee-highlights repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-203-bit-by-a-dead-bee-highlights likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-203-bit-by-a-dead-bee-highlights
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-203-bit-by-a-dead-bee-highlights childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-203-bit-by-a-dead-bee-highlights type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/ep-203-bit-by-a-dead-bee-highlights Highlights Episode 203 Breaking Bad: Bit By A Dead Bee type:title title:highlights-episode-203-breaking-bad-bit-by-a-dead-bee videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Skyler White character:skyler-white Steven Gomez character:steven-gomez Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris RJ Mitte actor:rj-mitte Steven Michael Quezada actor:steven-michael-quezada season2 type:season season:season2 episode3 type:episode episode:episode3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6720/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6720-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos