http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-walts-deadly-solution Talked About Scene Episode 313 Breaking Bad: Walt’s Deadly Solution type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-313-breaking-bad-walt-8217-s-deadly-solution videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Jesse Pinkman type:character character:jesse-pinkman Mike character:mike Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Jonathan Banks actor:jonathan-banks season3 type:season season:season3 episode13 type:episode episode:episode13 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Excerpt type:videotype videotype:excerpt Video Clip videotype:video-clip breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5763/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5763-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-walts-deadly-solution reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-walts-deadly-solution chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-walts-deadly-solution repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-walts-deadly-solution likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-walts-deadly-solution
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-walts-deadly-solution childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-walts-deadly-solution type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-walts-deadly-solution Talked About Scene Episode 313 Breaking Bad: Walt’s Deadly Solution type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-313-breaking-bad-walt-8217-s-deadly-solution videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Jesse Pinkman type:character character:jesse-pinkman Mike character:mike Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Jonathan Banks actor:jonathan-banks season3 type:season season:season3 episode13 type:episode episode:episode13 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Excerpt type:videotype videotype:excerpt Video Clip videotype:video-clip breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5763/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5763-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos