http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-showdown Talked About Scene Episode 312 Breaking Bad: Showdown type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-312-breaking-bad-showdown videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Jesse Pinkman type:character character:jesse-pinkman Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston season3 type:season season:season3 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Excerpt type:videotype videotype:excerpt Video Clip videotype:video-clip breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media.

FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-showdown reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-showdown chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-showdown repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-showdown likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-showdown
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media.

FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-showdown childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-showdown type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-talked-about-scenes-showdown Talked About Scene Episode 312 Breaking Bad: Showdown type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-312-breaking-bad-showdown videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Jesse Pinkman type:character character:jesse-pinkman Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston season3 type:season season:season3 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Excerpt type:videotype videotype:excerpt Video Clip videotype:video-clip breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next