Highlights Episode 312 Breaking Bad: Half Measures

Season 3, Episode 12

Missed this Episode? Catch up with a quick highlights video:Against Walt’s advice, Jesse lashes out . Fearing for Jesse’s safety, Walt takes drastic action to intervene. A tragic event leads to a shocking confrontation.

http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-312-half-measures Highlights Episode 312 Breaking Bad: Half Measures type:title title:highlights-episode-312-breaking-bad-half-measures videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Andrea type:character character:andrea Hank Schrader character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Marie Schrader character:marie-schrader Mike character:mike Skyler White character:skyler-white Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Betsy Brandt actor:betsy-brandt Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Giancarlo Esposito actor:giancarlo-esposito Jonathan Banks actor:jonathan-banks season3 type:season season:season3 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6981/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6981-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-312-half-measures reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-312-half-measures chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-312-half-measures repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-312-half-measures likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-312-half-measures
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-312-half-measures childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-312-half-measures type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-312-half-measures Highlights Episode 312 Breaking Bad: Half Measures type:title title:highlights-episode-312-breaking-bad-half-measures videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Andrea type:character character:andrea Hank Schrader character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Marie Schrader character:marie-schrader Mike character:mike Skyler White character:skyler-white Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Betsy Brandt actor:betsy-brandt Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Giancarlo Esposito actor:giancarlo-esposito Jonathan Banks actor:jonathan-banks season3 type:season season:season3 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6981/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6981-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos