Highlights Episode 308 Breaking Bad: I See You

Season 3, Episode 8

Missed this Episode? Catch up with a quick highlights video:The family waits for news about Hank. While Jesse covers at the lab, Walt attempts to placate Gus. After witnessing a disturbing outburst, Walt worries he and his family are in danger.

http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-308-i-see-you Highlights Episode 308 Breaking Bad: I See You type:title title:highlights-episode-308-breaking-bad-i-see-you videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Marie Schrader character:marie-schrader Skyler White character:skyler-white Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Betsy Brandt actor:betsy-brandt Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Giancarlo Esposito actor:giancarlo-esposito season3 type:season season:season3 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7142/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7142-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-308-i-see-you reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-308-i-see-you chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-308-i-see-you repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-308-i-see-you likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-308-i-see-you
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-308-i-see-you childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-308-i-see-you type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-308-i-see-you Highlights Episode 308 Breaking Bad: I See You type:title title:highlights-episode-308-breaking-bad-i-see-you videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Hank Schrader type:character character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Marie Schrader character:marie-schrader Skyler White character:skyler-white Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Betsy Brandt actor:betsy-brandt Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Giancarlo Esposito actor:giancarlo-esposito season3 type:season season:season3 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7142/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7142-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos