Highlights Episode 304 Breaking Bad: Green Light

Season 3, Episode 4

Missed this Episode? Catch up with a quick highlights video:Walt loses control as he reacts to Skyler’s news, endangering his job and relationships with Saul and Jesse. Hank throws himself into his blue meth investigation. Jesse enacts a new plan.

http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-304-green-light Highlights Episode 304 Breaking Bad: Green Light type:title title:highlights-episode-304-breaking-bad-green-light videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Gretchen Schwartz type:character character:gretchen-schwartz Hank Schrader character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Mike character:mike Saul Goodman character:saul-goodman Skyler White character:skyler-white Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Giancarlo Esposito actor:giancarlo-esposito Jessica Hecht actor:jessica-hecht Jonathan Banks actor:jonathan-banks season3 type:season season:season3 episode4 type:episode episode:episode4 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6977/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6977-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-304-green-light reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-304-green-light chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-304-green-light repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-304-green-light likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-304-green-light
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-304-green-light childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-304-green-light type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/breaking-bad/videos/breaking-bad-highlights-ep-304-green-light Highlights Episode 304 Breaking Bad: Green Light type:title title:highlights-episode-304-breaking-bad-green-light videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-breaking-bad type:post-tag post-tag:m-breaking-bad Breaking Bad type:show show:breaking-bad Gretchen Schwartz type:character character:gretchen-schwartz Hank Schrader character:hank-schrader Jesse Pinkman character:jesse-pinkman Mike character:mike Saul Goodman character:saul-goodman Skyler White character:skyler-white Walter White character:walter-white Aaron Paul type:actor actor:aaron-paul Anna Gunn actor:anna-gunn Bryan Cranston actor:bryan-cranston Dean Norris actor:dean-norris Giancarlo Esposito actor:giancarlo-esposito Jessica Hecht actor:jessica-hecht Jonathan Banks actor:jonathan-banks season3 type:season season:season3 episode4 type:episode episode:episode4 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights breaking-bad type:primary-category primary-category:breaking-bad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6977/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6977-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos