Green Carpet at the MADAGASCAR 2 Premiere

On the “Green Carpet” at the premiere for Madagascar 2, Ben Stiller tells AMC News about waking up at 5 AM to begin his pre-premiere makeup and exercise routine – plus, the creators of Madagascar 2 on working with the late Bernie Mac.

Tags: Interview
http://www.amctv.com/amc-news/videos/green-carpet-at-the-madagascar-2-premiere Green Carpet at the MADAGASCAR 2 Premiere type:title title:green-carpet-at-the-madagascar-2-premiere videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC News type:post-tag post-tag:amc-news Andy Richter post-tag:andy-richter Ben Stiller post-tag:ben-stiller Bernie Mac post-tag:bernie-mac Eric Darnell post-tag:eric-darnell Jacob Soboroff post-tag:jacob-soboroff Jada Pinkett Smith post-tag:jada-pinkett-smith Madagascar 2 post-tag:madagascar-2 opening night post-tag:opening-night sherri shepherd post-tag:sherri-shepherd Tom McGrath post-tag:tom-mcgrath type:show show:amc-news News type:contenttype contenttype:news Interview type:videotype videotype:interview amc-news type:primary-category primary-category:amc-news /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6720/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6720-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/amc-news/videos/green-carpet-at-the-madagascar-2-premiere reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/amc-news/videos/green-carpet-at-the-madagascar-2-premiere chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/amc-news/videos/green-carpet-at-the-madagascar-2-premiere repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/amc-news/videos/green-carpet-at-the-madagascar-2-premiere likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/amc-news/videos/green-carpet-at-the-madagascar-2-premiere
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/amc-news/videos/green-carpet-at-the-madagascar-2-premiere childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/amc-news/videos/green-carpet-at-the-madagascar-2-premiere type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/amc-news/videos/green-carpet-at-the-madagascar-2-premiere Green Carpet at the MADAGASCAR 2 Premiere type:title title:green-carpet-at-the-madagascar-2-premiere videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC News type:post-tag post-tag:amc-news Andy Richter post-tag:andy-richter Ben Stiller post-tag:ben-stiller Bernie Mac post-tag:bernie-mac Eric Darnell post-tag:eric-darnell Jacob Soboroff post-tag:jacob-soboroff Jada Pinkett Smith post-tag:jada-pinkett-smith Madagascar 2 post-tag:madagascar-2 opening night post-tag:opening-night sherri shepherd post-tag:sherri-shepherd Tom McGrath post-tag:tom-mcgrath type:show show:amc-news News type:contenttype contenttype:news Interview type:videotype videotype:interview amc-news type:primary-category primary-category:amc-news /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6720/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6720-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos